研发团队

麦.jpg

麦沛然 教授

—澳门大学微电子博士

—IEEE会士、IET会士、中国科学院海外评审专家

—现任该校科技学院电机及计算器工程系教授、

-微电子研究院副院长(研究)和模拟与混合信号超大规模集成电路国家重点实验室副主任(研究) 

—现任IEEE电路与系统学会杰出演讲人/主席

—现/曾任ISSCC、ESSCIRC和A-SSCC技术委员


2005 年 获澳门政府授功勋奖状表彰他在科学上的贡献,2011 年获中国国家科技技术进 步二等奖,获 2018 年度中国科学院“海外评审专家”。并担任多份学术专著及 期刊高级/副/客座主編,包括《IEEE Press》、《IEEE Journal of Solid-State Circuits》、《IEEE Solid-State Circuits Letters》、《IEEE Journal on Emerging and Selected Topics in Circuits and Systems》、《IEEE Transactions on Circuits and Systems I and II 》和《IEEE Sensors Journal》等。


 未标题-1.jpg

贾艳伟 教授

—毕业于新加坡国立大学,

—现任澳门大学模拟与混合信号超大规模集成电路国家重点实验室微流控实验室主任

—新加坡教育部颁发杰出导师奖

—国际著名杂志特邀审稿专家

—国际生物结晶组织颁发发明创造奖

—自然通信杂志颁发创新奖

—获批美国、中国以及新加坡专利10余项


长期研究微流控技术创新及其在生物化学中的应用,包括管道微流控与数字微流控,研究范围涵盖物理、化学、生物、工程等多个交叉学科,在DNA检测、蛋白质结晶、细胞培养、药物筛选和精准医疗方面形成了一定的特色和优势。承担及完成省部级及校级研究课题6项,项目基金总额近千万元。




陈.jpg

陈天蓝 博士 

—迪奇孚瑞创始人之一

—国家重点实验室博士后

—曾参与多个生物工程项目研究

—多年数字型微流体控制系统及数字型微流体芯片开发经验

—基于微型芯片快速DNA检测方式开发经验


澳门杰出青年创业家,2017 年毕业于澳门大学模拟与混合信号超大规模集 成电路国家重点实验室,获得电机及电脑工程博士学位。珠海市迪奇孚瑞生 物科技有限公司创始人兼总经理,主要负责公司的整体战略部署、规划及业务发 展。曾参与多个生物工程研究项目,有多年数字型微流体控制系统、 数字型微流体芯片以及基于微芯片的快速 DNA 检测方法研发经验,并在医疗器械 体外诊断行业有多年实践经验。曾在微流控领域多个国际高水平期刊上发表了多 篇有影响力的论文。 


董.jpg

董铖 博士

—国家重点实验室博士后

—曾参与多个生物工程项目研究

—有多年软件、算法及嵌入式系统开发经验

—曾参与某银行数据系统研发


毕业于澳门大学模拟与混合信号超大规模集成电路国家 重点实验室,获得电机及电脑工程博士学位。珠海市迪奇孚瑞生物科技有限 公司创始人及副总经理,主要负责公司项目的软件研发、硬件研发、研发团队的 人才培养等工作。 曾参与多个生物工程项目研究,并曾参与某银行数据系统研发,有 多年软件、硬件、算法及嵌入式系统开发经验,并多次在微电子领域以及微流控 领域的国际高水平期刊上发表多篇论文,具备扎实的专业知识和优秀的 科研能力,亦是澳门与内地产学研合作的优秀代表之一。 



回最顶

Core Team

麦.jpg

Pui In Mak, Elvis 


—PhD in Microelectronics, University of Macau


—IEEE Fellow, IET Fellow, Overseas Evaluation Expert of Chinese Academy of Sciences


—The current professor of the Electrical and Computer Engineering Department of the School of Science and Technology of the school,


-Deputy Dean (Research) of the Institute of Microelectronics and Deputy Director (Research) of the State Key Laboratory of Analog and Mixed Signal Very Large Scale Integrated Circuits


—Currently outstanding speaker/chairman of IEEE Circuits and Systems Society


—Current/former technical committee member of ISSCC, ESSCIRC and A-SSCC



In 2005, he was awarded a Certificate of Merit from the Macau Government for his scientific contributions. In 2011, he was awarded the second prize of China's National Science and Technology Advancement Award, and he was awarded the “Overseas Review Expert” of the Chinese Academy of Sciences in 2018. And served as senior/associate/guest editor of several academic monographs and journals, including《IEEE Press》、《IEEE Journal of Solid-State Circuits》、《IEEE Solid-State Circuits Letters》、《IEEE Journal on Emerging and Selected Topics in Circuits and Systems》、《IEEE Transactions on Circuits and Systems I and II 》and《IEEE Sensors Journal》etc.



未标题-1.jpg

Jia Yanwei Professor


—Graduated from National University of Singapore,


—Currently Director of the Microfluidic Laboratory of the State Key Laboratory of Analog and Mixed Signal VLSI, University of Macau


—Outstanding Mentor Award issued by Singapore Ministry of Education


—Specially invited reviewers of internationally renowned magazines


—The International Organization for Biological Crystallization awarded the Invention and Creation Award


—Innovation Award from Nature Communications Magazine


-Approved more than 10 patents in the United States, China and Singapore



Long-term research on the innovation of microfluidic technology and its application in biochemistry, including pipeline microfluidics and digital microfluidics. The research scope covers multiple interdisciplinary subjects such as physics, chemistry, biology, engineering, etc., in DNA detection, protein crystallization, Certain characteristics and advantages have been formed in cell culture, drug screening and precision medicine. Undertake and complete 6 provincial, ministerial and school-level research projects, with a total project fund of nearly 10 million yuan.



陈.jpg

Tianlan Chen, Oscar


—One of the founders of Digifree


—Postdoctorate in State Key Laboratory


—Participated in a number of bioengineering project research


—Years of experience in the development of digital microfluidic control systems and digital microfluidic chips


—Based on the development experience of rapid DNA detection on microchips



Outstanding young entrepreneur in Macau, graduated from the State Key Laboratory of Analog and Mixed Signal Ultra-Large-scale Integrated Circuits of the University of Macau in 2017, and obtained a PhD in Electrical and Computer Engineering. The founder and general manager of Zhuhai Diqifu Rui Biotechnology Co., Ltd., is mainly responsible for the company's overall strategic deployment, planning and business development. He has participated in a number of bioengineering research projects, and has many years of experience in the development of digital microfluidic control systems, digital microfluidic chips, and rapid DNA detection methods based on microchips, and has many years of practical experience in the medical device in vitro diagnostic industry. He has published many influential papers in many international high-level journals in the field of microfluidics.


董.jpg

Cheng Dong, Cheney


—Postdoctorate in State Key Laboratory


—Participated in a number of bioengineering project research


—Have many years of experience in software, algorithm and embedded system development


—Participated in the research and development of a bank data system



He graduated from the State Key Laboratory of Analog and Mixed-Signal Very Large Scale Integrated Circuits at the University of Macau, and obtained a PhD in Electrical and Computer Engineering. The founder and deputy general manager of Zhuhai Diqifree Biological Technology Co., Ltd. is mainly responsible for the company's project software research and development, hardware research and development, and personnel training for the research and development team. Participated in the research of a number of bioengineering projects, and participated in the research and development of a bank data system. He has many years of experience in software, hardware, algorithm and embedded system development, and has been repeatedly published in international high-level journals in the field of microelectronics and microfluidics He has published many papers and possesses solid professional knowledge and excellent scientific research capabilities. He is also one of the outstanding representatives of the cooperation between Macao and the mainland.




GO TO TOP